Kontakt

text

Förenade Familjehem Sverige

text

Placeringsförfrågan Direkt

Jenny Persson • Richard Pettersson

0793 255 330 • 0705 472 660

info@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Vice VD • Ekonomi & avtal

Martina Andersson

0738 432 451

martina@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Föreståndare

Sofie Werngren

sofie@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Placeringsansvarig

Jenny Persson

0793 255 330

jenny@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Regionansvarig Norr

Anki Syversen

0703 941 967

anki@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Norr

Linnea Jaanus

0723 029 927

linnea@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Östersund

Nina Elnerud

nina@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Regionansvarig Väst • Utbildningsansvarig

Mikaela Kellgren

0704 739 345

mikaela@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Väst

Annika Thörner

0702 234 913

annika@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Väst • Leg. sjuksköterska

Ulla-Britt Herou

0706 816 950

ullabritt@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Väst

Felicia Hjoberg

felicia@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Daniella Jakobsson

0723 320 323

daniella@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Moses Andersson

0763 255 979

moses@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Mariette Dugdale

0703 494 243

mariette@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Timmy Pettersson

timmy@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Fanny Berg

fanny@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Konsulent Syd

Marika Jonsson

marika@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Backoffice

Hannah Ahlsted

hannah@forenadefamiljehem.se

text

Backoffice

Rebecka Nyström

rebecka@forenadefamiljehem.se